STYRELSE OCH KONTAKTPERSONER

Styrelsen

     

 sofie

 jan

Marina

 

Ordförande
Sofie Törnqvist
Bangatan 29
414 64 Göteborg
0739-155913
ordforande@fbksverige.se   

Vice ordförande
Jan-Ingvar Andersson
Ragnes väg 4
29175 Färlöv
0705-710083
vice.ordf@fbksverige.se

Sekreterare
Marina Eriksson
Trädgårdsgatan 14b
645 31 Strängnäs
0709-38 48 55
sekreterare@fbksverige.se

 

 

 nathalie

   

Kassör
Vakant
Fakturor sänds till 
Fransk Bulldogg klubb
c/o
Marie Torgersson
Korsskärsvägen 12
47553 Rörö

Ledamot
Nathalie Wallin
Sjösabrinken 30
12451 Bandhagen
0762-607317
shopdognana@gmail.com

Ledamot
Michael Ganzer
Tornby Högdala
60592 Norrköping
0709-959797
michael.ganzer10@hotmail.com

 

 

 IMG_8921

 ann  

Ledamot
Johanna West
Platinavägen 8
24636 Löddeköpinge
0737-005687
johanna.west@outlook.com

Ledamot
Anna Gille
Toredalsgatan 78
41728 Göteborg
0707-721750
anna.gille@gmail.com

Suppleant
Ann Hjelt
Angarns-Rörby 205
186 91 Vallentuna
08-510 25 112
0706-288534
annhjeltlorpans@gmail.com

Suppleant
Marie Torgersson
Korsskärsvägen 12
47553 Rörö
0709-427310
marie@roro.se

Rasinformatörer

 

 

 

Sofie Törnqvist
0739-155913

Madeleine Aronsson
0707-779 775
bullybliss@live.se

Nathalie Wallin
0762-607317
shopdognana@gmail.com

 

 

Avelskommitté

 

 

 

jan

ann

nathalie

 

Sammankallande
Jan-Ingvar Andersson
Ragnes väg 4
29175 Färlöv
044-71680
0705-710083
vice.ordf@fbksverige.se


Ann Hjelt
Angarns-Rörby 205
186 91 Vallentuna
08-510 25 112
0706-28 85 34 annhjeltlorpans@gmail.com

Nathalie Wallin
Ornögatan 2
12248 Enskede
0762-607317 shopdognana@gmail.com

 

 

Utställningskommitté

 

 

 

Sammankallande &  Ringsekreteraransvarig
Johanna West
Platinavägen 8
24636 Löddeköpinge
0737-005687
johanna.west@outlook.com

Sofie Törnqvist
sofie411@gmail.com
0739-155913

Annika Ryden ryden.annika@gmail.com
0709-697638

 

 Annelie Schedvin teskeden@gmail.com

Joanna Nyroos joannanyroos@hotmail.com

Frida Elmblad fia788@hotmail.com

 

Karin Barclay-Miller
karin.barclaymiller@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

Utbildningskommitté

 

 

 

Marina Eriksson
0709-38 48 55
utbildning@fbksverige.se

 

 

 

 

Redaktionskommitté
Anneli

 

 

 

Sammankallande
Anneli Olovsson
0706-65 85 44
anneli.olovsson@hotmail.com

 

Karin Barclay Miller
0730-57 84 51
karin.barclaymiller@googlemail.com

 

Christel Persson Pinon
0736-56 58 92
hildahummelbos@gmail.com

Joanna Nyroos
0762-79 49 42
joannanyroos@hotmail.com

Ansvarig utgivare:
Sofie Törnqvist
ordforande@fbksverige.se

Redaktörsekreterare
Marie Torgersson

 

 


 bild.emil

Webmaster

 

 

 

Emil Visone
0733-624992

webmaster@fbksverige.se

 

 

 

 

Tio-i-topp ansvarig
Mottagare av kritiker

 

 

 

Birgitta Peterson
Residensgatan 2
462 33 Vänersborg
0521-615 71 vanersborgs.dockatelje@swipnet.se

 Annika Rydén
0709-697638
ryden.annika@gmail.com

 

 

 

Valberedning

 

 

 

 

Sammankallande
Annika Rydén
0709-697638 ryden.annika@gmail.com

 

 

Magnus Eriksson
0704246334
mange@mundiz.com
 

 

 

Stefan Ekgren
stefan@ekgren.se

 

 

Revisor
Ann Reggiani
Aftongatan 10
415 14 Göteborg
0707215248
annreggiani@mac.com

Revisor
Extern revisor



 

Revisorssuppleant
Sabina Lundgren

Revisorssuppleant 2
Jenny Eklund